Ootd – Summer Is Here

Although I’m not a fan of summer. I absolutely appreciate it, simply because it allows me to wear my shorts everyday without thinking twice. I felt all sorts of fresh wearing this outfit. The mixed printed shirt I wrapped around my waist completed the look beautifully.

I decided to go with a plain t-shirt to calm the colors down. Those flowers behind me. Okay…they’re more like little trees! Those socks ain’t matching though? It’s no mistake….I find it very cool. I call it mix matching. I’m in a mission to find more socks to wear as a matter of fact. I hope you like it.

What I’m wearing….
• Plain t-shirt from Edgars
• Brown Neck piece from Markham.
• Red Short from Mr Price.
• Printed shirt from my vintage collection.
• Socks from Pick en Pay.
• Denim Takkies from Edgars.

Thanks for popping by, So whats do you think of that post?

Leave a Reply

