Freaky Friday

God is great- we’re still breathing – Amen to that. Happy freaky friday to you 😀 . I’ve been laughing so much today it’s totally refreshing.
Imagine if your fridge did what you do
to it everyday.
Every half hour it goes to your room,
Opens the door,
And stares at you for 5minutes then leaves
. Think about it.

Don't i look pretty? i think i need my eyebrows permanently drawn.

Don’t i look pretty? i think i need my eyebrows permanently drawn.

Holly Crap! after your “Hi”, what’s next? you can’t eat me on a Friday no….no, and hell NO.

I hate it when they make me feel this way! Mom please call me.

I hate it when they make me feel this way! Mom please call me.

Thanks for popping by, So whats do you think of that post?

Leave a Reply

