3 Stylish Ways To Wear A Bag | Look Book

These are the Three Stylish Ways you can wear your bag. Own It! Be You! Set Your Own Trends.

These are the Three Stylish Ways you can wear your bag. Own It! Be You! Set Your Own Trends.

Oh goodness me- how I’ve been unsure about publishing this post. Only because I’ve never shared this side of me to anyone else but my best, best friend- Mthizeey. Whom also happens to be my brother, awesome right!.. But then I thought sharing is carring. Perhaps you or your friend might find these stylish ways to wear a Bag useful. Thus, made me recall 100 reasons why I should publish the post!

So, I put on my Model and Fashionista Mode ON! With zero ideas what to wear. Gun shot right there- Boom!. The atmosphere outdoors was such;The sun was mild hot, dry leafs down the trees and flowers. Allowing sparkling newly born beautiful leafs to take charge. Oooh dear….. spring, you give me life πŸ™‚ . This called for this Creative unwrapped box inside me. Deep in my heart, blood and mind. To save the day-either Now or Never.

Should I apologize?
Hm! Yes, absolutely. Are you still reading though? Fantastic πŸ™‚ ! I apologize for letting you see such low quality pictures. Thing is, I couldn’t let a beautiful idea to waist just because I don’t yet access a Camera. I mean really now! Though, it’s been on my Wish List like forever…(Teardrop,tear stream down my face as I’m typing these bracketed words-Tears of joy πŸ˜€ ! Hahaha!). As much as i was pudzeld about publishing this post, I can’t begin stressing how happy I am to be sharing my Unique Fashion Innovation– as I call it, with you.

This is what I’m wearing on the photos:
TOP: β€’ I’m wearing a Black Bannie.
β€’ A White round-neck Vest, tucked in, by Jet
β€’ Black Cross Belt by Mr Price.
β€’ Wooden brown Neck Piece by myself. Yes I made it myself-that’s how much I love accessories.
β€’ Light Brown Vintage Bag. I got this bag from my wonderful grandmother. I absolutely adore it.

BOTTOM: β€’ I’m waring a Denim Short.
I used a dark Vintage Tie as a belt.
β€’ On my pocket, I completed my look with a gay. Vintage Tie.
β€’ Brown skinny legs of mine. hahaha!
Flp Flops by Mr Price.

Here is more about the Outfit:
I went all out on this one and genuinely loved the end results after a fun session of creative thinking. Being unique is important, which is why I used my own ideas. And I gotta tell you, it’s feels all sorts of amazing doing me. What I love. Who said following trends makes you uber-cool? I say-Own It, Be You! and Set Your Own Trends.

Below are the photos where you’ll see Three Stylish Ways To Wear A Bag. Prepare to indulge on creativity at it’s best. One last thing, I’d really love to hear your thoughts, drop me a comment and tell me what you think about my look πŸ™‚ .

If you're going for shopping or a meet-up of some sort, turning your bag into a Back Pack is ideal.

If you’re going for shopping or a meet-up of some sort, turning your bag into a Back Pack is ideal.

Carrying a Bag like this is very Trendy, Fresh and Stylish. Plus, it's much safe too.

Carrying a Bag like this is very Trendy, Fresh and Stylish. Plus, it’s much safe too.

Now, this one says-“i’ve got Class”. Don’t you agree?

Stricking a pause ain't easy. I learn lots about myself doing this whole shoot.

Stricking a pause ain’t easy. I learn lots about myself doing this whole shoot.

Modeling is quite fun. i could get better at it and soon enough  become a Freelance Model. ehm!

Modeling is quite fun. i could get better at it and soon enough become a Freelance Model. ehm!

And that's how i rap it up!

And that’s how i rap it up!

Thanks for popping by, So whats do you think of that post?

Leave a Reply

