Markham Relay | My Fashion Spot

I’ve got mad love for Markham Relay Brand. I don’t leave at a shopping mall without having popped in store to feed my fashion sense, with their awesome Accessories, Footwear, Casual Bottoms, Fragrances, and Tops.

About Markham:
Markham Relay is the largest men’s fashion retail chain in southern Africa, located in most major shopping centres and large towns. Customers are provided with up to date, internationally inspired menswear of good quality and value, suitable for all occasions and daily experiences.

I love to look all sorts of myself, unique and trendy and stylish. I’m all about the more relaxed casual look. There are these cool items I really like and I thought it would be awesome to share them with you :-D. Oh! I just absolutely can’t get enough of accessories, they give so much character and sense into a look.

For more goodies like these below, find Markham Relay Here: Twitter | Facebook | Blog | Website

From the items below, which one stands out for you?

Grey Cotton Rib Beanie R110

Grey Cotton Rib Beanie R110

Black Skinny Jogger R360

Black Skinny Jogger R360

Burgundy Azatec T-shirt R170

Burgundy Azatec T-shirt R170

Grey Leopard Sweatshirt R360

Grey Leopard Sweatshirt R360

Leather strap with gunmetal finish watch R230

Leather strap with gunmetal finish watch R230

Black Stack Beads R99

Black Stack Beads R99

Leather Thong Bracelet R89

Leather Thong Bracelet R89

Brown Puholdall Bag R499

Brown Puholdall Bag R499

Navy Relay Chukka R420

Navy Relay Chukka R420

Thanks for popping by, So whats do you think of that post?. Do connect with me via Twitter: @Njabulombutho

Leave a Reply

