MR Price Fashion | My Fashion Spot

Greetings lovies! on a fashion note 😀

Today I’m introducing the “Fashion Spot” segment. In the Fashion Spot segment posts, I will initially share all fashion things in my liking with you and feature Fashion Brands that I love only for giving you an idea of my fashion sense. Damn! I love clothing so much but wait till you see my next “Fashion Spot” favorite picks :-D. I’m not too picky when it comes to clothing, I like simple yet unique pieces.

Yes, Mr Price gives me all of the above and much more. That’s exactly why I mostly love everything they offer.

About MR Price
“our business model is synonymous with offering fashionable merchandise at excellent value. The value model is at the very core of the group’s existence. Being a value retailer means lower markups and selling higher volumes in order to offer ‘everyday low prices”
.

Why I Personally love shopping at Mr Price?
•The prices are affordable.
•They have wonderful customer care.
•They regularly have discounts or marked down items :-D. (
• Because I love music so much, the Red Cap Radio keep me entertained while shopping. (Red Cap Radio is Mr Price in-store rockin Radio Station).
•There is something for everyone!.
•And lastly they stock different types of clothing, spoiling us for choice.

Here’s what awesome, you can now shop Online :-D, your outfits are just couple clicks away, quiet convenient and exciting, I know. CLICK HERE to have a look at the Online Store and spoil yourself on some coolest winter clothing. Connect with Mr Price Fashion Here:
Mr Online Store | Twitter Page | Facebook Page
Below are my favorite items that I’d love to own this winter, Awesome stuff! Note: All these photos are from http://www.mrp.com .

Lace Up Plimsoll R99.99

Lace Up Plimsoll R99.99

Duffel Bag R99.99

Duffel Bag R99.99

Striped Beanie R59.99

Striped Beanie R59.99

Textured Knit R79.99

Textured Knit R79.99

Cuffed Fleece R119.99

Cuffed Fleece R119.99

Diamond Sweat Top R129.99

Diamond Sweat Top R129.99

Thanks for popping by, So whats do you think of that post?. Do connect with me via Twitter: @Njabulombutho

2 thoughts on “MR Price Fashion | My Fashion Spot

    1. 😀 hey Charlene, mrp.com is my favorite. There is always something new and cute. I’m a huge fan of Accessories and man I tell you, mrp.com stocks lovely pieces. Thanks for your comment :).

      Like

Leave a Reply

