Thank you 2013, Bye.

Been so long since my last blog, with everything blending together, Done with exams, frequent friends meet ups, and family. Thus, stole my blogging time yet this has been the greatest year ever for me. Well, not everything went according to my 2013 action plan but it was indeed a fruit full year both for me and my blog, to name few things:
•As I share all the blog posts on the Social Media Platforms, I got so many Gay guys “Readers” coming to me for advise and guidance on LGBT issues as they vary.
•I got one of my articles published in the awesome website (themagnifyingglass.co.za) to read the post follow this link: http://t.co/2zuh67rR9P
•I kissed my teenage years goodbye on the 7th of December.

I only started blogging in August 2013, still beating myself up on why it took me so long to finally listen to my own devises. Thank you for reading, prepare your self for some awesome posts in 2014. Hope you had a wonderful Christmas Day. “As i pour myself a glass of wine while listening to my Darling, Beyonce’s new Album which is Self-titled ” Stay Beautiful 🙂 and have a prosperous New year. What are your Highlights of 2013?

Thanks for popping by, So whats do you think of that post?. Do connect with me via Twitter: @njabulombutho

Leave a Reply

